For purposes of this website, Central America and Caribbean is defined as Antigua and Barbuda, The Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamiaca, Nicaragua, Panama, Saint Kitts, Nevis, Saint Lucia, Sait Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, South America.

If you have retail locations in these markets, please contact us with your industry categories.