Pricecheck.com  is a website owned by Pricecheck Services Limited, an Ontario Canada Corporation with its trademark, Pricecheck, registered and active since  1987.  According to our records, Pricecheck has had allegedly, many  Pricecheck.com email addresses created and used without our consent. They may have been created in error but we receive many messages to these addresses and more so we now have some of the more active listed below so you will know, they are false addresses and not in any way authorized by our company, nor have they ever been. Here are  some of the addresses  and there are several more. These are just some of the highlights. If you send to these addresses plus many more, they are no longer replied to nor, are courtesy messages sent any more.

Beth.Carnelle@pricecheck.com

Doug.Lythe@pricecheck.com

Rebecca.Walker@Pricecheck.com

Chris Roberts@Pricecheck.com

Alexander. Wilden@Pricecheck.com

Catherine.King@Pricecheck.com

Richard.Thompson@Pricecheck.com

Jordan.Smith@Pricecheck.com

Chris.Downs@Pricecheck.com

Christoper.Smith@Pricecheck.com

Adrian.Hobson@Pricecheck.com

Simon.Lewis@Pricecheck.com

Michael.Rowland@Pricecheck.com

Natalie.Steer@Pricecheck.com

Lucy.Goddard@ Pricecheck.com

To contact Pricecheck.com, Pricecheck.net, Pricecheck.org, @pricecheck or discuss our Pricecheck trademark, registered and active worldwide since 1987,   and for general inquiries, simply contact us at;

info@pricecheck.com.

We look forward to hearing from you.